Contact us

We’re a small and friendly team – please get in touch and we’ll do our best to help you. We also have a frequently asked questions section that may answer your query.

Membership and subscriptions

Sophie, Dan and Emma are here to help with your membership or subscription queries

Email
membership@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7880

Membership FAQs
Advertise

Abigail will help you find the right products and platforms to promote your business

Email
adverts@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7877

media information
Finance and billing

Jolanta and Neil will assist you with payments and invoice queries

Email
finance@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7830

Events

Lorraine, Dan and Rebecca will help you with all your queries about our conference and events programme

Email
events@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7840

Events FAQs
Careers

Tamsin and Jacqui are here to help with careers and professional development enquiries

Email
cpd@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7860

Careers FAQs
Press enquiries

Alistair will assist with any media or press enquiries about our work

Email
alistair@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7850

Funding

Sarah and Sally can help with queries on the funding we provide, including our Collections Fund

Email
sarah@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7850

Discover our Funding
Museums Journal

Eleanor, Simon, Geraldine and Rebecca are here to help with any questions about Museums Journal

Email
journal@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7820

Museums Journal FAQs
Campaigns

Antonia and Alistair will provide assistance on our key policies and campaigns

Email
alistair@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7850

Our campaigns
General enquiries

Charlie can help you with any other enquiries and put you in touch with the right person

Email
info@museumsassociation.org

Phone
020 7566 7800

FAQs

Museums Association

42 Clerkenwell Close, London EC1R 0AZ
+44 (0) 20 7566 7800
info@museumsassociation.org

Discover

About us

FAQs

Answers to your questions

Our story

A brief history of the Museums Association
Advertisement